…the portfolio. I did it. I did the thing. I’m not gonna lie, I did it rather begrudgingly because the rest of the class felt more “hands-on” and this portfolio was more of a “sit here and write what you learned” kinda thing. With that said, it was nice to look back at all of the stuff we did over the semester (primarily the projects, of course). It’s nice to think that the exhibit I created for project 1 will actually be there, on display, for the public. Same goes for the others, all the digital instances on Drupal, Omeka, and WordPress are out there in the wild of the internet (SOON TO BE NOT-SO-WILD DUE TO THE FCC *end political rant*). The only thorn in this portfolio was finding or creating a visual for the readings, it’s kinda hard to visualize a non-neutral archive.

Also, shout out to whomever gets the Columbo reference.